The 3rd International Conference on New Media Development and Modernized Education (NMDME 2023)


Conference General Chairs

  1DF9677473E04076BF766C0ED24_200B6D91_3E59C.jpg    Prof. Feng Wu, School of Journalism and New Media, Xi 'an Jiaotong University, China


Prof. YEUNG, Yau Yuen, The Education University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong SAR, China

Publication Chairs


Prof. Seifedine Kadry, Noroff University College, Norway (IEEE Senior Member; Fellow IET; ABET Program Evaluator for Computing)


Hadina Habil.png

 Prof. Nidhi AgarwalLincoln University College, Malaysia

  A. Prof.Hadina Habil, Universiti Teknologi Malaysia, Malaysia


Technical Program Committee Chairs 



Prof. Guiyun GuanNorthwest Minzu University/ School of Foreign Languages, China

A. Prof.Sabariah Mohamed Salleh, The National University of Malaysia, Malaysia

Technical Program Committees

Prof. Fuan Wen, Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, China

Prof. Ahmed Said Ghonim, Higher Colleges of Technology, Abu Dhabi, UAE

A. Prof. Fong Peng Chew , Faculty of Education, University of Malaya (UM), Malaysia

A. Prof. Ng Woon Lam, School of Art, Design & Media, Nanyang Technological University, Malaysia

A. Prof. Lai Chee Sern, University Tun Hussein Onn Malaysia (UTHM), Malaysia

A. Prof. Intakhab Alam Khan, King Abdulaziz university, UAE

A. Prof. Christopher Jenks, Department of Culture and Learning, Aalborg University, Denmark

A. Prof. Qi Wu, Department of Foreign Languages, Jiujiang University, China 

A. Prof. Bree McEwan, Institute of Communication, Culture, Information, and Technology, University of Toronto Mississauga, Canada

A. Prof. Lim Chee Leong, Taylor's University, Malaysia

Dr. Fitsume Brhanu, Wollo University/ Institute of Teachers Education & Behavioral Science Department of Psychology, Ethiopian

Dr. Qin Xiang , Shanghai normal university Tianhua College, China

Dr. Chunhong Fan,Qufu Normal University, China